Back to jetty Back to jetty

Track Listing

  1. Orchestral Intro (featuring Sinfonia ViVA)

  2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

  3. White Flag (feat. Kano, Bashy and The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)

  4. Rhinestone Eyes

  5. Stylo (feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)

  6. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)

  7. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)

  8. Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)

  9. Some Kind Of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)

  10. On Melancholy Hill

  11. Broken

  12. Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

  13. Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)

  14. To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)

  15. Pirate Jet

  16. Cloud Of Unknowing

Plastic Beach

Release Date 08/03/10 (UK & ROW) 09/03/10 (US)

Available as CD and Download

Also available in other formats

Rate this item
(8306 votes)

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach - 08/03/10 (UK & ROW) 09/03/10 (US)

Other formats

Gorillaz Albums

Gorillaz Singles